Events Calendar

Title Start Date End Date Location
Pre-Onsite Training for Haiti’s MEVAL Wednesday 16 May 2018 Wednesday 23 May 2018 Online
CFATF XLVII Plenary and Working Groups Sunday 27 May 2018 Thursday 31 May 2018 Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
FATF TREIN Standards Training Monday 04 June 2018 Friday 08 June 2018 Busan, South Korea
FATF/MENAFATF Plenary and Working Groups Sunday 24 June 2018 Friday 29 June 2018 Paris, France
Onsite visit – Haiti’s Mutual Evaluation Monday 25 June 2018 Friday 06 July 2018 Haiti
CFATF Assessors Training Monday 09 July 2018 Friday 13 July 2018 Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
GAFILAT Plenary Monday 23 July 2018 Friday 27 July 2018 Panama City, Panama
Pre-Onsite Training for TCI’s MEVAL Wednesday 01 August 2018 Monday 06 August 2018 Online
Pre-Onsite Training for Bermuda’s MEVAL Wednesday 15 August 2018 Thursday 23 August 2018 Online
CFATF Steering Group and Ministerial Meeting Monday 03 September 2018 Tuesday 04 September 2018 Miami, Florida