Events Calendar

Title Start Date End Date Location
Onsite visit – Turks and Caicos Islands’ Mutual Evaluation Monday 10 September 2018 Friday 21 September 2018 Turks and Caicos Islands
Onsite visit – Bermuda’s Mutual Evaluation Monday 24 September 2018 Friday 05 October 2018 Bermuda
FATF TREIN Standards Training (Spanish) Monday 01 October 2018 Friday 05 October 2018 Busan, South Korea
FATF Plenary and Working Groups Sunday 14 October 2018 Friday 19 October 2018 Paris, France
CFATF XLVIII Plenary and Working Groups Sunday 18 November 2018 Thursday 22 November 2018 Barbados
GAFILAT Plenary Monday 03 December 2018 Friday 07 December 2018 Ecuador